Shop
2412 Sandy Ln. Laurel, MS 39443
LOCAL: (601) 425-4665
0
Customer Reviews
Anthony's Florist
Local Laurel, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Jessie H

State/Province:MS

Beautiful
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Lynda P

State/Province:NJ

would have been 5 starts if the bouquet was brighter...very quite colors for a SPRING bouquet
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Stephanie P

State/Province:ND

Gifting flowers to family from the other side of the country is no easy feat! We put our faith in the florist and their choice of arrangement and was not disappointed. Thank you for helping us put a smile on a loved ones face.
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Stacie P

State/Province:MS

Anthony’s is the best
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name: Sue C

State/Province:MS

Great service. Ordered flowers online about 9 am and they were delivered before noon!
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name: James E

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was delivered on time. Anthony's has always done great work, this arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for great service and awsome qualitity.
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name: Kathy P

State/Province:MS

I recieved a beautiful arrangement on Thursday. The flowers were fresh and gorgeous. It is now Monday and they are still just as beautiful as when I recieved them.
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name: Mark A

State/Province:MS

Thanks, the bouquet was beautiful! My wife loved them.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Tanya E

State/Province:WI

I ordered this for my stepmom Mothers Day gift. It was beautiful and the lady that delivered it was so friendly
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Barry W

State/Province:MS

Great job!!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Bri M

State/Province:MS

Anthony Service is best the only one I will use. They’re work is unique. Employees are friendly.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name: Tiffany R

State/Province:MS

The recipient loved the gift.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name: Kristina A

State/Province:MS

FABULOUS!
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name: Kelly D

State/Province:MS

Anthony's is the only florist I will use. They are wonderful, kind, and the work is exquisite.
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name: Kelly D

State/Province:MS

The Best Service Ever! I will never shop anywhere else!!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name: James m

State/Province:MS

Loved them
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name: Mike G

State/Province:MS

I am very happy with the service that we here at Hellfighters receive at Anthony's. Always courteous, always on time.